Zubrowska are dead - CD - Zubrowska


Out : 1st September 2010

Recording, mixing and mastering: Jens BOGREN, Johan ORNBÖRG at Fascination Street, Orebro, Sweden

Artworks by Mahell and Yoann BOLHER

Social network: Facebook, Youtube




  1. From beginning...
  2. wake me up when i am dead
  3. Satan is love
  4. A journey begins
  5. Drop the shell and climb the mountain
  6. Sleeping rug
  7. The memorial part I obsidian age
  8. The memorial part II first
  9. Death experience
  10. Six billion white stains
  11. I believe in ghosts
  12. Leila
  13. Solitude
  14. Women are dead
  15. ...To end

On this record:

Julien "Nutz" DEYRES: vocals and guitar

Jonathan RAUZY: guitar

Claude ABIRACHED: vocals

Florian RUBIO IGLESIAS: bass

Anthony LABONNE: drums and samples

Voice on "from beginning.." by Léo MARGARIT (Pain of salvation)

Chorus on 'Leila" by Léo MARGARIT, Jens BOGREN, Jonathan RAUZY and Florian RUBIO IGLESIAS

48 Items

Specific References