Unreal Existence - CD - Exocrine


Out : October 2015

Label: Great Dane Records

Recording and mixing: Sylvain OCTOR PEREZ

Mastering: Stephan SCHOTT at Lyynk studio

Artwork: David THIEREE

Photo: Pierre HONTAS

Social network: Facebook, Instagram, Youtube




1. The cycle form

2. World in fire

3. Medusa's embrace

4. Voynich manuscript Pt.I

5. Voynich manuscript Pt.II

6. Parasite

7. The blood of a crown Pt.I

8. The blood of a crown Pt.II

9. The last council

10. Celestial voyage (Cynic cover)

On this record:

Sylvain Octor: Guitar

Nicolas La Rosa: Guitar

Jordy Besse: Bass and vocals

Antoine Fourré: Drums

All music composed and arranged Sylvain OCTOR PEREZ

46 Items

You might also like