Biography and FRAKASM products

Founded in 2015, Frakasm offers a racy death metal that combines brutality, melody, technicality and catchy riffs. Based on dark texts that portray a humanity running to its death, they remain anchored in the pure death metal tradition through violent visuals and wild stage performances.

Their first album "Century Of Decline" features 8 tracks recorded at Noord Production Studios (DK) and mastered by Alexis Kevork Bassali @Mastering Kevork Studio (PARIS).


These songs with broad spectrum will be able to touch the fans of Carcass, Death or Deicide.
Having already had the opportunity to play alongside bands like Gorgasm (USA), Woslom (Brazil), Gorod (France), Frakasm intends to spread his music across borders. Their recent signing with Great Dane Records is expected to mark the beginning of a new era.


FRAKASM was able to hit hard from the outset with a first album and clips that have found echoes around the world.
Several countries have mentioned these first steps in columns, interviews or facebook publications in laudatory terms.
With this enthusiasm, the band decided to go further. Strongly defending his album at concerts and festivals, the group would like to perform further in France and abroad. Focused on the development of the second album, their goal is to meet its audience and spread this communicative energy. who animates them.

Biographie et produits du groupe FRAKASM

Fondé en 2015, Frakasm propose un death metal racé où se côtoient brutalité, mélodie, technicité et riffs entêtants. S’appuyant sur des textes sombres qui dépeignent une humanité courant à sa perte,ils restent ancrés dans la pure tradition death metal aux travers de visuels violents et des prestations scéniques sauvages.

Leur premier album «Century Of Decline» propose 8 titres enregistrés aux studios Noord Production (DK) et masterisés par Alexis Kevork Bassali @Mastering Kevork studio (PARIS).


Ces morceaux au spectre assez large pourront toucher les fans de Carcass, Death ou Deicide.
Ayant déjà eu l’occasion de jouer aux cotés de groupes comme Gorgasm (USA), Woslom (Brésil), Gorod (France), Frakasm compte bien propager sa musique par delà les frontières. Leur récente signature avec le label Great Dane records devrait marquer le début d’une nouvelle ère.

FRAKASM a su frapper fort d’entrée de jeu avec un premier album et des clips qui ont su trouver écho aux 4 coins du monde.
Plusieurs pays ont évoqué ces premiers pas dans des chroniques, interviews ou publications facebook dans des propos élogieux.
Forts de cet engouement, le groupe a décidé d’aller plus loin. Defendant ardemment son album à l’occasion de concerts et festivals, le groupe souhaiterait se produire plus loin en France et à l’étranger.Concentrés sur l’élaboration du second album, leur but est de pouvoir rencontrer son public et propager cette énergie communicative qui les anime.